GCCAMR Membership

 GCCAMR Home      Newsfeed          Events      

 

Membership


To submit a profile to our searchable faculty profile database, please complete this fillable PDF and return to smtomlin@rice.edu.


GCCAMR Executive Steering Committee:

 

Cesar Arias, Chair, UTHealth cesar.arias@uth.tmc.edu (713)500-6767

 

Tim Palzkill, BCM timothyp@bcm.edu (713)798-5609

 

Ashok Chopra, UTMB achopra@utmb.edu (409)747-0578

 

Samuel Shelburne, MDACC sshelburne@mdanderson.org (713)745-0614

Lynn Zechiedrich, Co-Chair, BCM elz@bcm.edu (713)798-5126

 

Julian Hurdle, TAMHSC IBT jhurdle@ibt.tamhsc.edu (713)677-7572

 

Magnus Hook, TAMHSC IBT mhook@ibt.tamhsc.edu (713)677-7551

 

Kevin Garey, U. of Houston KGarey@uh.edu (832)842-8386

Yousif Shamoo, Rice U. shamoo@rice.edu (713)348-5493

 

Vincent Tam, U. of Houston vtam@uh.edu (832)842-8316

 

Adriana Rosato, HMRI aerosato@houstonmethodist.org (713)790-3333

 

AMR Faculty Members:

 

List of Faculty Profiles