GCCCMB Membership

 GCCCMB Home     Newsfeed        Events    

 

Membership


To submit a profile to our searchable faculty profile database, please complete this fillable PDF and return to smtomlin@rice.edu.


GCCCMB Executive Steering Committee:

 

John Putkey, Chair, UTHealth John.Putkey@uth.tmc.edu (713)500-6061

 

Jim Briggs, U. of Houston jbriggs@uh.edu (713)743-8366

 

Robert Fox, U. of Houston rofox@uh.edu (713)743-9300

 

Junji Iwahara, UTMB j.iwahara@utmb.edu (409)747-1403

 

Marc Morais, UTMB mcmorais@utmb.edu (409)747-1401

 

Ed Nikonowicz, Rice U. edn@rice.edu (713)348-4912

Venkatar Prasad, Co-Chair, BCM vprasad@bcm.edu (713)798-5686

 

George Phillips, Rice U. georgep@rice.edu (713)348-6951

 

Irina Serysheva, UTHealth Irina.I.Serysheva@uth.tmc.edu (713)500-5523

 

John Tainer, MDACC jtainer@mdanderson.org (713)563-7725

 

Jane Tao, Rice U. ytao@rice.edu (713)348-4910

Fen Wang, TAMHSC IBT fwang@ibt.tamhsc.edu (713)677-7520

 

Damian Young, BCM damian.young@bcm.edu (713)798-54196

 

Ming Zhou, BCM mzhou@bcm.edu (713)798-8444

 

Yubin Zhou, TAMHSC IBT yzhou@ibt.tamhsc.edu (713)677-7483

 

Mike Zhu, UTHealth michael.x.zhu@uth.tmc.edu (713)500-7505

 

CMB Faculty Members:

 

List of Faculty Profiles