GCCCG Membership

 GCCCG Home       About       Newsfeed      Events          Press     

 

Membership


John S. Dunn GCC Chemical Genomics Executive Steering Committee:

 

Stanley Watowich, Chair, UTMB, Ridgeline Therapeutics
sjwatowi@utmb.edu
(409)747-4749

 

Peter Davies, TAMHSC
pdavies@medicine.tamhsc.edu
(713)677-7474

 

Scott Gilbertson, U of H
srgilbertson@uh.edu
(832)842-8821

 

Dong Liang, TSU
Dong.Liang@tsu.edu
(713)313-1885

Clifford Stephan, Co-Chair, TAMHSC
cstephan@ibt.tamhsc.edu
(713)677-7456

 

Zhiqiang An, UTHealth
zhiqiang.an@uth.tmc.edu
(713)500-3011

 

Philip Jones, MDACC, IACS
pjones3@mdanderson.org
(855)825-8776

Mary K Geck Do, MDACC, IACS
MKGeck@mdanderson.org
(713)745-2600

 

Jason B. Cross, MDACC, IACS
JBCross@mdanderson.org
(713)745-2600

 

Stephen T.C. Wong, HMRI
stwong@houstonmethodist.org
(713)441-5883

 

CG Faculty Members:

 

List of Faculty Profiles