GCCTI Membership

GCCTI Home   Newsfeed   Events  Resources

 

Membership


To submit a profile to our searchable faculty profile database, please complete this fillable PDF and return to smtomlin@rice.edu.


GCCTI Executive Steering Committee:

 

Robia Pautler, Chair, BCM
rpautler@bcm.tmc.edu
(713)798-3892

 

Eric Rohren, BCM
eric.rohren@bcm.edu
(713)798-4417

 

Aradhana Venkatesan, MDACC
avenkatesan@mdanderson.org
(713)563-8880

James Bankson, Co-Chair, MDACC
jbankson@mdanderson.org
(713)792-4273

 

Ponnada Narayana, UTHealth
ponnada.a.narayana@uth.tmc.edu
(713)500-7677

 

Refaat Gabr, UTHealth
Refaat.E.Gabr@uth.tmc.edu
(713)500-7678

Massoud Motamedi, UTMB
mmotamed@utmb.edu
(409)772-8363

 

Omid Veiseh, Rice U.
omid.veiseh@rice.edu
(713)348-5869

 

Badri Roysam, U of H
broysam@central.uh.edu
(713)743-4435

 

TI Faculty Members:

 

List of Faculty Profiles