GCCMHR Membership

 GCCMHR Home       Newsfeed            Events        Funding Opportunities  Workgroups



To submit a profile to our searchable faculty profile database, please complete this fillable PDF and return to smtomlin@rice.edu.

MHR Executive Steering Committee:


Thomas Green, Chair, UTMB tom.green@utmb.edu (409)747-7056


Jair Soares, UTHealth Jair.C.Soares@uth.tmc.edu (713)486-2507


Consuelo Walss-Bass, UTHealth Consuelo.WalssBass@uth.tmc.edu (713)486-2718


Francesco Versace, MDACC fversace@mdanderson.org (713)745-7933


Clifford Stephan, TAMHSC IBT cstephan@ibt.tamhsc.edu (713)677-7456

Robert Dantzer, Co-Chair, MDACC rdantzer@mdanderson.org (713)563-4793


Carla Sharp, U of H csharp2@uh.edu (713)743-8612


Matthew Gallagher, U of H mwgallagher@uh.edu (713)743-4863


Karen Wagner, UTMB kwagner@utmb.edu (409) 772-2222

Fernanda Laezza, Co-Chair, UTMB felaezza@utmb.edu (409)772-9672


Raymond Cho, BCM rcho@bcm.edu (713)798-7658


Michael Mancini, BCM mancini@bcm.tmc.edu (713)798-8952


Chris Fagundes, Rice christopher.fagundes@rice.edu (713)348-2184



MHR Faculty Members:


List of Faculty Profiles